BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Anthony Ruffo - Head Coach

831-706-6522

a.ruffo@att.net

 

Darryl "Flea" Virostko - Vice President

831-588-1923

flea@oneillwetsuits.com

 

Matt Myers - Team Captain

831-345-5429

mmyers@ripcurl.com

 

 

Brian Waters - Sponsorships

408-348-5508

scbwaters@yahoo.com

 

Shane Skelton - President

831-332-6750

sskelton@oneillwetsuits.com

 

 

John Slebir - Secretary

650-224-2331

slebir@vivus.com

 

Brian Kilpatrick - Marketing

831-818-2559

bkilpatrick@oneillwetsuits.com

 

Jon Sisk - Treasurer

831-419-4149

jonsisk@mac.com